(417) 334-9233 3701 W. 76 Country Blvd Branson MO 65616 Services Fridays 6:30pm and Sundays 9:00am | Prayer/Youth: Wednesdays 6:00pm

Branson Live Internet Broadcast

Please join us for our regularly scheduled Internet Broadcasts, Sundays @ 9:00 AM (Central)/10:00 AM (Eastern) and Fridays @ 6:30 PM (Central)/7:30 PM (Eastern).

Our weekend services and many special meetings may be viewed in their entirety for a time as well. Please click below to watch previous services.